Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2404 of /xd1/homes/hash/40/79/a27940/92/91/u109192/zcma.co.zw/www/includes/menu.inc).

Members

Companysort descending Address City Employees Contact Tel Email Address
African Threads 227 Mutiti Drive Ruwa 63 Mrs Mutsvangwa 0772 248 531 threads@zol.co.zw
Ankay Garments 701 Souter Road, New Ardbennie Harare 5 Mr Jitu 0772 700 777 ankay@gmail.com
Archer Clothing 42 Plumtree Road, Belmont Bulawayo 362 Mr. Msimanga, Mr D. Lasker 880181, Fax 880184 sales@archer.co.zw or peter@archer.co.zw
Beejery Stand 17039 Kelvin West, Box 3540 Bulawayo 11 Mrs Mafu 0772 440 035, 407978, 407979 beejeryembroiders@gmail.com
Beekay Promotions Isafil Complex, Factory No.2, Seke Road Harare 11 Mr G. Muchawa 0712 603 059 beakay.co@gmail.com
Belles Creation 69 Coventry Road, Workington Harare 5 Mr D. Adam 0772 289 759
Berina Textiles 1 Chelmsford Road, Belgravia Harare 17 Mr J. Nyambo 8644058444 inyambo@berina.co.zw
Bernstein Clothing 1558 Orme Road, New Ardbennie Harare 228 Mr N. Chimunhu, Mr C. Ncube 0772 432 673, 0772 266 283 nchimunhu@bernstein.co.zw, ncubec@bernstein.co.zw
Betta Ball Sports Factory 25-26 Bosal House, Nelson Mandela Ave Harare 11 Ms. L. Nyemba, Mrs M. Nyemba 0776 112 037, 0772 224 485, 04-770606 bettaballs@africaonline.co.zw, sportsworld@yahoo.com
Bilcard Trading 28 Charter Road Harare 6 Mr Mabvundwi 04-751482 eurotex.zw@hotmail.com
Blacklace Textiles 72 Kaguvi Street Harare 20 Mr Zunze 04-751749, 0772 377 468
Bravette Manufacturing 808 Seke Road, Prospect Harare 285 Mr Edmund Macheka 0775 011 618 edmundm@truworths.co.zw
Brotherhood/Fagetpme 10 Bignel Road, New Ardbennie Harare 150 Mr S.P. Mtisi 0772 368 253 brotherhood@comone.co.zw
Budgety Investments 2 Ramon Road Harare 9 Mr Tarisai Solom Marembo 0775 266 698, 0772 676 808 budget@gmail.com
Cadgery Investments No.37,15th.Ave/J.Moyo Street Bulawayo 4 Mr O. Bidi 64196, Fax 885219 cadgery@mweb.co.zw
Caroline Garments 12 Walbrook Road, Thorngrove Bulawayo 29 Mr/Mrs Muzondiwa 77645 cgarments@iwayafrica.co.zw
Carousel (Pvt) Ltd 3 Blackburn Road, Donnington Bulawayo 615 Mr Masilela, Mr Z. Vella 470300-8, Fax 471821 lee-jeans@zol.co.zw
Chiedza Fashions 732 Harare Drive, New Ardbennie Harare 39 Mr Musara 0773 465 389
Cliffside Investments 194 Mutare Road, Bay 9, Msasa Harare 6 Mrs Samukange 0772 225 498 vsamkange@healthnet.zw
CM Fashions 7/29M M Waterfalls Ave, New Ardbennie Harare 11 Mr C. Gideon 0773 121 915 cmf@mweb.co.zw, gdgideon@gmail.com
Coh Coh Enterprises Cnr.Seke Road, Boshoff Drive Harare 210 Mr Paul Chimondes, Mr Aaron Kunze 750210/8, 0712 606 765, 0772 423 260 paul@cohcoh.co.zw, aaronku@cohcoh.co.zw
Concorde Clothing Cnr.Tourle/Souter Roads, New Ardbennie Harare 186 Mr P. Svongwa 620966/9, 0772 876 296 paulconcloth@iwayafrica.co.zw
Cootehill Investments 29 Waverly Road Bulawayo 42 Mr J. Maisiri 78490 cootehillsales@gmail.com
Creative Clothing 9 Coventry Street, Belmont Bulawayo 8 Mr D. Mugumba 62398 mem@yoafrica.com
Enbee Manufacturers 35 Rezende Street Harare 36 Mr E. Mangwiro 0733 514 683, 0773 289 831 evans@enbee.co.zw
Escapades Pvt Ltd 570 Muonde Street Ruwa 246 Mrs Pasi, Mr Pasi 0772 600 756, 0772 600 757 ruth@escapades.co.zw, andrewp@escapades.co.zw
EU N Siee 33 Empowerment Way, Willowvale Harare 9 Mr Garanewako 0772 254 959
Factory Fourteen No.9,20 Antony Road, Msasa Harare 3 Mrs Hunt 0772 368 996 tracyleehunt@zol.co.zw
Fairways Clothing Unit 44 Orme Road, New Ardbennie Harare 14 Mr T. Dodo 0775 063 738, 04-669648 tcdodo@mweb.co.zw
Faithwear Trading Unit 3, 183 Loreley Crescent, Msasa Harare 42 Mr Brett 0772 200 951 brett@faithwear.co.zw
Farmco 14014 Steelworks Bulawayo 22 Miss. N. Moyo, Mr E. Mabudapasi 79073, Fax 79073 reception@farmco.co.zw
Fayz Pleaters 2 Kaguvi Street Harare 7 Mr S. Mossa 04-756485, 0772 285 003 fayzpleaters@hotmail.com
Fehn Enterprises 44 Miles Road Victoria Falls 4 Mr Tshuma Fax 013-43174, 0712 542 839
Femina Garments 11 Liverpool Road/Belfast, Belmont Bulawayo 109 Mrs J. Bonnet 465599/81, Fax 465571 femina@netconnect.co.zw
Fitwell Garments 17000 Sande Crescent Harare 5 Mr M. Keshav 0772 105 772 fitwellgarments@zol.co.zw
Flyover t/a Step-in-Style 14836 Tilcor Road/Zimuto Way Chitungwiza 90 Mr Jaidi 0772 399 683 stpeingarment@gmail.com
Glidingstar 2 Ramon Road Harare 28 Mr Z. Banhire, Mr Udemba 0773 448 127, 0712 603 664 glidingstar@zol.co.zw
Global Clothing 19 Falcon Street, Belmont Bulawayo 4 Mr H. Ngara 0712 731 379
Greystads 34 Hillside, Transtobac Complex, Msasa Harare 20 Mrs F. Mushonga 0773 392 065 greystads@gmail.com
Half Prize/Ticoz 157 Mr B. Mahlaba 60322-3 ticoz@mwe.co.zw
Hebden Enterprises 10 Stoke St, LIS Belmont Bulawayo 10 Mr S. Wythoff 63041, Fax 75507 hebden@yoafrica.com
Heritage Clothing/Rado Arts 3B Pat Dunn Close, New Ardbennie Harare 18 Mr J. Chikono 0778 335 768
Ilbex Investments 717 Hunter Road, Kongmash Mnfrs, 2 Upton Road, Bay 16 Ardbennie Harare 25 Mr S. Chagunda 0772 693 807 shunguchagunda@gmail.com
Insport Clothing 95B Jason Moyo, Btn.9th/10th Avenues Bulawayo 2 S. Makanyanga 77641, 68904, 0774095030 insportbyo@gmail.com
James North 6 George Ave, 20 Antony Road, Msasa Harare 147 Mr Sifelani Jabangwe 0772 252 387 sjabangwe@jamesnorth.co.zw
Janes Fashions 8A Railway Avenue Bulawayo 41 Mrs. J. Mpofu 882240 janrance@mweb.co.zw
JJ Benatar t/a Diesel Gear 47 Craster Road, Southerton Harare 214 Mrs A. Finch 0772 212 156 afinch@dieselgear.co.zw, edmore@dieselgear.co.zw
JMD Unit 5 Kelvin Corner Graniteside Harare 16 Mr Masara 04-753191, 04-756349, 0772 213 416 jmd@africommail.com
Justine Clothing 11 Grantham Road, Belmont Bulawayo 73 Mrs C. Huni 70576, Fax 77974 justclo@mweb.co.zw
Juthee Creations 36 Chinamano Road, Box 2588 Bulawayo 30 Mrs J. Sameke 889151, 0772 261 097 jutheecreations@gmail.com
Kansas Clothing 115 Southern Blg., 12th/Fife Street Bulawayo 4 Hugh Westcoat 0772 287 174 kansaswestt@gmail.com
Kingsport Investments t/a King Investments Cnr.Chinhoyi and Grant Str. Harare 65 Mr Mhako 04-770992, 0772 326 791, 0772 413 153 kingsales@kingsport.co.zw
Kutaura Enterprises 14 Shepperton Road Harare 86 Mr V.K. Patel, Mr Chihoro 0712 201 709, 0772 308 470 chirag@gmail.com
Lahama Trading 30 Simon Mazorodze Road, Southerton Harare 5 Mrs Wani 04-780609 lahama@zol.co.zw
LanPlan Investments 35 Rezende Street Harare 66 Mr D. Mukote 0773 558 545, 0714 703 477 lanplangi@gmail.com
Laurel Creations Bay 4, 9 Williams Way, Msasa Harare 40 Miss C. Dauramanzi 0776 746 033 infolaurel@yahoo.com
Lickvee Investment 27 Birmingham Road, Southerton Harare 22 Mr G. Mandeya, Ms. Tendai Melody 0734 177 355, 04-780609 tendaimelody@yahoo.co.uk
Little and Large 738 Bignell Road, Ardbennie Harare 5 Ms. Francis 0772 802 171 fgll@zol.zw
Loiwel 2 Ramon Road Harare 35 Mr Z. Banhire, Mr Udemba 0773 448 127, 0712 603 664 glidingstar@zol.co.zw
Luciano Pvt Ltd 107A Kelvin Road South Harare 20 Mr Million, Mr Valla 748108, 0772 974 484,0712 413 300 silks@mweb.co.zw
Lusama Fashion Enterprises 16983 Diamond Way Harare 11 Mrs Chirume 0772 231 934, 04-779264/5 sales@lusama.co.zw
Lutry Enterprises 1021 Fort Street Bulawayo 8 Mr L. Siziba 889173, 0772 939 883 lutryenter@yahoo.co.uk
M.T. Fashions 13 Grantham Road, Belmont Bulawayo 16 Mr C. Shiri 773376, 0775 944 636 exceptionalent@yahoo.com
Main Protective Clothing 15472 Magazine Road Bulawayo 156 Miss M. Murondi, Mr Mugove 60558/9, Fax 880099 mmurondi@mainprotectiveclothes.co.zw
Mary Huggins Clark 5022 CIPF Complex Unit 11, Khami Road Bulawayo 12 Mrs K. Dube 889688, 0772 550 208 callundel@zol.co.zw
Matabeleland Clothing No.19 Plumtree Road Bulawayo 119 Mrs E. Mangere 66013, Fax 66014
Maxwell Clothing 44 Plumtree Road, Belmont Bulawayo 130 Mr J. Patel, Mrs Pillay 887741/42, Fax 887743 admin@maxwell.co.zw
Meakrite Enterprises Unit 3, 183 Lareley Crescent, Msasa Harare 16 Mr M. Dawood 0772 903 650 meakrite@yahoo.com
Mes Clothing, No.34 Bahadura Centre, Main Street Gweru 49 Mrs L. Muvirimi 054-220666, 0716 164 905 mesclothing@yahoo.com
Michelle Fashions 225 Harrow Properties Bay 22-23, Msasa Harare 79 Mr Dauramanzi 04-446231-3, 0777 740 475 michellefashions@yahoo.com
Nasims Boutique Shop No.9, Karigamombe Centre Harare 3 Mr A. Essak 04-752873
Nesdale 732 Harare Drive, New Ardbennie Harare 2 Mr A. Verma 0772 325 006 ajitv0225@gmail.com
Olys Hats 19 Falcon Street, Belmont Bulawayo 10 Mr B. Ndonga 0772 467 099
Orellana Designs Old Engineers Signal, NRZ Complex, Off Seke Road Harare 35 Mrs E. Chisango 0772 882 552 sales@orellana.co.zw
Paddy Apparel Pvt Ltd 98 Jason Moyo Bindura 8 Mr P. Chirendo 0772 265 171 paddyapparel@yahoo.com
Panashe Enterprises Bay No.29, Sedco Complex, Tilcor Road Chitungwiza 3 Mrs Udenge 0772 913 670 Panache94@gmail.com
Paramount Garment Works 14 Plymouth Road, Southerton Harare 1047 Mr P Turtledove (04) 770 404-8 secretary@paramount.co.zw
Pat Investments t/a Jaytee Clothing 24 Edson Crescent Harare 71 Mrs Mangudya, Mr Faifi 0772 220 986, 0773 505 554 jayteesports@gmail.com
Pilot Enterprises 2 Austin Road, Workington Harare 58 Mr A. Ismail 0712 401 168 pilotent@ecoweb.co.zw
Playtime Mnfrs 8 Bristol Road, Workington Harare 160 Mr F. Mupotsa 04-753987/91 fsmupotsa@playtime.co.zw
Rollingstone Bay 12, 59A Steven Drive, Msasa Harare 50 Mr J. Bowl 0772 249 579 jtbowl@zol.co.zw
S.P. Clothing 55 Khulani, Kelvin North Bulawayo 5 Mr Morrar 0712 606 640
Security Mills Box 1130, Luton Street, Belmont Bulawayo 51 Mr W. Mposi 63506-9, Fax63516 walter@securitymills.co.za
Sherrib Manufacturers 248 Williams Way, Factory 10, Msasa Harare 12 Mr Valera 04-487732-3, 04-487054 sherib@zol.co.zw
Shuler Enterprises Bay 2, 32 S. Mazorodze Road, Southerton Harare 38 Mrs O. Mendes 0712 802 139, 0772 333 265 shuler@zol.co.zw
Size Investments Smart Cnr.Blg, Fife St. , Cnr.Lobengula Gweru 2 Mr Zhafundwa 054-220082 (Fax) sizeinvest@gmail.com
Style International 27 Bristol North Bulawayo 50 Mr R. Maugi 60370, 0777 150 692 rakesh@tagsafari.com
Super Quality Mnfrg 15 Shepperton Road Harare 10 Dr. Jane Mutasa 04-748984/5, 0733 400 733 superq@mweb.co.zw
T.H. Fashions 70/71 Mpumelelo Road, Kelvin North Bulawayo 14 Mrs. E. Mangere 414562
Takara investments 22 Whites Way, Msasa Harare 6 Mr Philip Bwanya 0772 107 938, 0772 210 263 pbgwanya@gmail.com
Tamhill 1 Clyde Road, Eastlea, Msasa Harare 35 Mrs Mukaratigwa 0772 422 262 tamhill@zol.co.zw
Throb Private Limited 142 Mutare Road, Msasa Harare 61 Mr S. Lindsay 0772 288 642, 0774 454 709, 04-498986, 0772 828 703 shaynediesel@gmail.com, infor@throbclothing.com
Throttle Clothing Unit 13,3rd. Floor, Kelvin Corner Harare 55 Mr Jefrey Mutimbidziri, Ms. Progress Samson 0772 417 411, 0774 331 775 gracious.ndoro@throttle.co.zw
Timergate Marketing 57,1st. Street Harare 20 Mrs Devchand 04-251419
Toserudo Clothing Co. 54 Detroit Crescent, Longlands Industrial Sites Marondera 20 Dr S.J. Utete Masango 079-26957, 0776 632 229 infortoserudo@gmail.com, sjutetemasango@gmail.com
Tropical Headgear 17B, CIPF Complex Bulawayo 20 Mr. E. Cross 0773 417 624
United Clothing Stnd.No.3108 Stockton & Swinton Road Bulawayo 198 Mr D. Maphisa 880777-8, Fax 880779 accounts@voyager.co.zw
Valvetrain 5 Mirandi Square, Newlands Harare 8 Mrs Tembo 0772 205 832 uniform@siempri.co.zw
Vivi Fashions 81 Woolwich Road, Bay 3 Harare Enterprise Centre, Willowvale Harare 25 Mrs V. Chivunga 0772 212 195 vivi@africaonline.co.zw
W & E Silks 107A Kelvin Road South Harare 55 Mr Million, Mr Valla 748108, 0772 974 484, 0712 413 300 silks@mweb.co.zw
Wise Save 15055 Nketa Drive, Kelvin West Bulawayo 23 Miss E. Masarirambi 0774 006 608 Edinam40@gmail.com
Zimsafe Unit 2 Stand 181 Enrith Road Harare 10 Mrs J.C. Chiwenga, Mrs Manyonga 04-663032, 661062
Zoe Bridal Std.No.358BT, 12th Ave and Fife Street Bulawayo 10 Kumbirai Dungwa 68187, Fax887623 mjmwamuka@gmail.com
Zraleerac Enterprises 13 George Silundika Harare 3 Mr Kunganya, Mr Mustafa 04-753141, 0773 020 153 bisanoswweet@hotmail.com